Buried in Bunting

Welcome ๐Ÿ™‚

Son 1’s wedding is fast approaching now and Son 2 and I have been busy making metres and metres of bunting. While I was at work Son 2 was a star and sat at my sewing machine making the flags for the bunting, I then used my lunch times to turn them the right way round and today I had an all day sew in at my group and sewed them all to tape.

This is what 40 m of bunting looks like!

20170629_164218

20170629_164436

So that’s all the fabric bunting made. This week end Daughter is visiting to help make the paper heart bunting. I wonder how many metres of it we’ll make?!

Until next time,

Chris x

6 thoughts on “Buried in Bunting

It's always good to hear from you.

