Mary and Joe

Welcome 🙂

I hope you’ve all had a happy Christmas, I’ve just got back from being away for a couple of days where I met up with family and had a lovely time celebrating the season.

I know I’ve been a bit quiet of late but that’s because, like so many of you, I’ve been busy with ‘secret’ sewing. Now that all the presents have been opened I can share with you what I’ve been making.

This little trio was gifted to my daughter and her hubby. The idea and pattern came from the talented Sally Mavor. She blogs at Wee Folk Studio if you want to visit.

20161216_10044220161216_10054520161216_100508

I find that making small things, like these, a welcome change from making larger projects, so although I don’t make many I do enjoy doing them.

What gifts have you made this Christmas?

Until next time,

Chris x

 

3 thoughts on “Mary and Joe

It's always good to hear from you.

